HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 20 MARCH 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
10	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
15	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
16	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
18	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.